Home   |   About RHA   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join RHA
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
Registration Closed - Preparing Your Rental Documents (7/28/17)
7/28/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: Check-in 12:45 PM - Class Ends at 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
RHA General Membership Meeting (8/2/17)
8/2/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 4:00 PM -4:30 PM
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
Free Legal Q & A (8/4/17)
8/4/2017
Location: Sacramento    Time: 9:30 AM -11:30 AM
 
Maintaining the Tenancy ( 8/4/17)
8/4/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: Check-in 12:45 PM - Class Ends at 4:00 PM
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
Preparing and Serving Legal Notices (8/11/17)
8/11/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: Check-in 12:45 PM - Class Ends at 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
Managing Difficult Residents (8/15/17)
8/15/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Ending the Tenancy (8/18/17)
8/18/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: Check-in 12:45 PM - Class Ends at 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Rental Owners Forum (8/24/17)
8/24/2017
Location: Sacramento, CA    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
Property Management Breakfast - Roseville (8/25/17)
8/25/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Conducting Effective Property Inspections (8/29/17)
8/29/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00 AM - Noon
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
Normal Wear & Tear Workshop ( 8/31/17)
8/31/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Essentials of Rental Property Management (9/8/17)
9/8/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Understanding the Eviction Process ( 9/14/17)
9/14/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Property Management Breakfast - Roseville (9/22/17)
9/22/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

7/28/2017
Registration Closed - Preparing Your Rental Documents (7/28/17)

8/2/2017
RHA General Membership Meeting (8/2/17)

8/4/2017
Free Legal Q & A (8/4/17)

Featured Members

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal